Dr. Robert Hunt

Director of Global Theological Education Perkins School of Theology Southern Methodist University

Linda Abramson Evans

Chair, Committee on Refugees, United Nations Association USA-Dallas Chapter English as a Second Language Lecturer at SMU.

Rev. Karen Romestan

Unity on Greenville

Dr. Sherry Dean Rovelo

Professor, Speech Communication Dallas County Community College District

Charles Barker MD MPH MTS

Compassionate DFW Charter for Compassion, Chair www.compassionatedfw.org www.charterforcompassion.org